FREEDOM – what is it?

Freedom is such an abstract concept. It has different meanings to different people. It could be freedom of speech, freedom in the sense of having free time, financial freedom, freedom from our limiting self-made thoughts, freedom of interpretation, freedom to dictate our own lives…

My personal idea of freedom is to live, not only to exist. Live a passionate, fulfilled life. Act from inner purpose, not spend all my time working to build the dreams of other people, but actually to act according to my values, my purposes, my idea of dream lifestyle, commited to my goals. It is to be able to do whatever I want, whenever I want, with whoever I want – of course, respecting the limits of others: not offensively harming or coercing other people against their will.

It is astonishing for me to think that the world is so huge, and yet, there is an incredible number of people that is born, live and than die in the same place.

There are a lot of reasons why people say they don’t try the experience of living abroad or traveling to new places. Some of them are because they already have job security, a family, or they think they are old for, according to their perspective, decrease the focus from their career and make them lose time or compromise what they have already achieved. I do respect their point of view, but, personally, I will never feel truly free having not discovered how other people see life. Living the freedom lifestyle will allow me to visit new places, be in contact with different cultures, make me speak other languages and meet people that look at life with different perspectives. It will truly make me experience the world in which we are living.

I believe that the most important outcome I will achieve by living the freedom lifestyle is this broader perspective of life it will bring. Is there a better way grow in every aspect of your life than learning from people from all over the world? I truly believe that each human being passes through so unique experiences, and assign meanings so personal to them, that there is always something to learn, from EVERYONE.

Living the freedom lifestyle will allow me to travel the world fully experiencing life, investing time on things that truly brings me joy of living: happiness, inner peace, spirituality, physical health, freedom / acting from inner purpose, family, social circle, sex, personal development / learning, having adventures / excitment,  leaving my legacy, building something of my own and achieving financial freedom. In order to create this vision I will work coaching people to achieve success in areas that I have already made it myself.

First, I will give a blueprint of how I did that, a step by step of the process. A shortcut to their destiny.

Second, and what I believe is the most important thing: I am going to work  their mindset, keeping them motivated to pursue their goals with focus and confident on their abilities to cope with life challenges. I am going make them aware of how their thoughts are creating all results of their life, and help them replacing their limiting beliefs for more resourceful ones.

This blog post is in response to Natalie’s 10 Day Freedom Plan Blog Challenge Day 2

blog-challenge-badge-12

